Exercisers for Seniors - Accessible Outdoor Physical Activity

Although our equipments are accessible to all adult audience, we also offer exercisers designed for seniors. You can create your own intergenerational outdoor training trail with our products. The senior citizens will get support in the form of ramp to perform various exercises such as walking up the steps with assistance, practice their motor skills on the angled balance beam, squat down and make slight jumps through the bars on the ground.

See our seniors' exercisers in Danville

The Pyramid

Our Pyramid is ideal to accompany people with reduced mobility to move outside. The rise and descent of the steps can solicit all the muscles of the lower body while enjoying the great outdoors.

The steps are covered with our high-performance, non-slip, resistant coating. The risers are fully closed and sealed to avoid the risk of jamming up or down the steps. No hardware or sharp corner is on the visible part of the equipment to reduce the risk of injury.

Accompanied by two ramps on the periphery, our senior exerciser offers a safe and adapted training area. These ramps can be made of stainless steel or covered with anti-slip coating as needed.

  • pyramide Senior Exercisers
  • Pyramide atlasbarz 2018 Senior Exercisers
  • Entrainement pyramide 1000 x 750 Senior Exercisers
  • pyramide ainé danville Senior Exercisers

The Balance Beam

  • poutre equilibre ainé atlasbarz Senior Exercisers
  • exercice personne age atlasbarz Senior Exercisers
  • Poutre equilibre atlasbarz 2018 Senior Exercisers

Our Balance Beam helps to develop the motor skills and reflexes of the user. Balance control is also a complete exercise connecting the muscles of the body to the brain! This senior exerciser is also suitable for people with reduced mobility.

The beam is covered with a non-slip coating that promotes traction and thus limits the risk of falls. The changes of direction on the beam bring an additional difficulty to the user during his progression.

A stainless steel handrail or coated with a textured non-slip coating provides support for the person with reduced mobility.

Our seniors exercise stations in action (French version only)

dummy Senior Exercisers

dummy Senior Exercisers

Exerciseurs pour aînés - L'activité physique en plein air accessible

Bien que tous nos équipements soient accessibles pour tout le public adulte, nous offrons également des exerciseurs pour aînés. Vous pouvez donc créer votre propre parcours d’entraînement extérieur intergénérationnel grâce à nos produits. Les personnes du troisième âge pourront bénéficier d’un support sous forme de rampe afin d’exécuter divers exercices tels que la montée des marches avec assistance, pratiquer leurs motricités sur la poutre d’équilibre inclinée ainsi que s’accroupir et faire de légers sauts grâce aux barres au sol.

Voir nos exerciseurs pour aînés à Danville

La Pyramide

Notre pyramide est idéale pour accompagner les personnes à mobilité réduite à venir bouger à l’extérieur. La montée et descente des marches permet de solliciter tous les muscles du bas du corps tout en profitant du grand air.

Les marches sont recouvertes de notre revêtement haute performance antidérapant et résistant à l’usure. Les contremarches sont entièrement fermées et scellées afin d’éviter le risque de coincement en montant ou descendant les marches. Aucune quincaillerie ou coin tranchant ne se trouve sur la partie visible de l’équipement de sorte à réduire les risques de blessures.

Accompagné de deux rampes en périphérie, notre exerciseur pour aînés offre un espace d’entraînement sécuritaire et adapté. Ces rampes peuvent être en acier inoxydable ou encore recouvert d’un enduit antidérapant au besoin.

  • pyramide Exerciseurs aînés
  • Pyramide atlasbarz 2018 Exerciseurs aînés
  • Entrainement pyramide 1000 x 750 Exerciseurs aînés
  • pyramide ainé danville Exerciseurs aînés

La Poutre d’Équilibre

  • poutre equilibre ainé atlasbarz Exerciseurs aînés
  • exercice personne age atlasbarz Exerciseurs aînés
  • Poutre equilibre atlasbarz 2018 Exerciseurs aînés

Notre poutre d’équilibre permet de développer la motricité ainsi que les réflexes de l’utilisateur. Le contrôle de l’équilibre est également un exercice complet reliant les muscles du corps au cerveau! Cet exerciseur pour aîné est également adapté pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

La poutre est recouverte d’un revêtement antidérapant favorisant la traction et limitant ainsi les risques de chutes. Les changements de direction sur la poutre apportent une difficulté supplémentaire à l’utilisateur lors de sa progression.

Une rampe en acier inoxydable ou enduit d’un revêtement texturé antidérapant offre un support pour la personne à mobilité réduite.

Nos stations d’exercice pour aînés en action

dummy Exerciseurs aînés

dummy Exerciseurs aînés